PlaceHolder - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Error 404 - page not found
zh_CN: 錯誤 404 - 無法找到網頁

en: Entries by
zh_CN: 項目

en: Profile for User:
zh_CN: 使用者個人檔案：

en: Read more
zh_CN: 閱讀更多

en: Comment
zh_CN: 評論

en: Comments
zh_CN: 評論

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一頁

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一頁

en: Tags
zh_CN: 標籤

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索結果：

en: Forums
zh_CN: 論壇

en: Edit profile for User:
zh_CN: 編輯使用者個人檔案：

en: You are here:
zh_CN: 您現在的位置：

en: 404 - Page not Found
zh_CN: 404 - 無法找到網頁

en: Home
zh_CN: 首頁

en: Popular
zh_CN: 熱門

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最新動向

en: Archive for category:
zh_CN: 按類別存檔：

en: Archive for date:
zh_CN: 按日期存檔：

en: Archive for month:
zh_CN: 按月份存檔：

en: Archive for year:
zh_CN: 按年份存檔：

en: search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索結果：

en: search result for:
zh_CN: 搜索結果：

en: To search the site please enter a valid term
zh_CN: 要搜索該網站，請輸入一個有效的字詞。

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者存檔

en: for:
zh_CN: ：

en: Tag Archive for:
zh_CN: 標籤存檔：

en: Archive for:
zh_CN: 存檔：

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存檔

en: Page
zh_CN: 頁面

en: Interesting links
zh_CN: 感興趣的連結

en: Besides are some interesting links for you! Enjoy your stay :)
zh_CN: 下面是您可能感興趣的一些連結！請盡情瀏覽 :)

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存檔

en: Pages
zh_CN: 頁面

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 書籤

en: replies
zh_CN: 回復

en: reply
zh_CN: 回復

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_CN: &laquo; 更早的評論

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_CN: 更新的評論 &raquo;

en: Trackbacks &amp; Pingbacks
zh_CN: 引用通告 &amp; 通告

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 發表評論

en: Want to join the discussion? <br/>Feel free to contribute!
zh_CN: 想要加入討論？ <br/>歡迎自由加入！

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 評論已關閉。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 無法找到任何內容

en: Sorry, the post you are looking for is not available. Maybe you want to perform a search?
zh_CN: 對不起，您要查看的文章不存在。您想要進行搜索嗎？

en: For best search results, mind the following suggestions:
zh_CN: 為獲得最佳效果，請注意以下幾點：

en: Always double check your spelling.
zh_CN: 請務必仔細檢查拼字。

en: Try similar keywords, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
zh_CN: 嘗試使用相似的關鍵字。例如：搜索“平板”而不是“筆記型電腦”。

en: Try using more than one keyword.
zh_CN: 請嘗試使用多個關鍵字。

en: Feel like browsing some posts instead?
zh_CN: 想要瀏覽一些文章？

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 連結到：

en: About
zh_CN: 關於

en: This author has yet to write their bio.
zh_CN: 這位作者還沒有寫個人簡歷。

en: Meanwhile lets just say that we are proud %s contributed a whooping %s entries.
zh_CN: 我們為 %s 對 %s 篇日志做的貢獻感到驕傲。

en: Edit the profile description here.
zh_CN: 请在这為您的個人檔案添加描述。

en: Comments<br/>Off
zh_CN: 評論<br/>關

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 類別：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 標籤：

en: Comments Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止評論

en: in
zh_CN: 在：

en: <cite class="author_name heading">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_CN: <cite class="author_name heading">%s</cite> <span class="says">說:</span>

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (編輯)

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的評論正在等待仲裁。

en: by
zh_CN: 通過：

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria. Please try another search
zh_CN: 對不起，沒有找到任何與您的搜索條件相關的文章。請嘗試再搜索一次。

en: You might want to consider some of our suggestions to get better results:
zh_CN: 為獲得更好的結果，請參考一下我們的建議：

en: Check your spelling.
zh_CN: 請檢查您的拼字。

en: Try a similar keyword, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
zh_CN: 嘗試使用相似的關鍵字。例如：搜索“平板”而不是“筆記型電腦”。

en: You might also like
zh_CN: 您可能會喜歡

en: Blog - Latest News
zh_CN: 部落格 - 最新消息

en: New Search
zh_CN: 新搜索

en: If you are not happy with the results bellow please do another search
zh_CN: 如果您不滿意以下的搜索結果，請嘗試再搜索一次。

en: The 20 latest Blog Posts
zh_CN: 20篇最新的部落格文章

en: The 8 latest Portfolio Entries
zh_CN: 8篇最新的個人檔案項目

en: Available Pages
zh_CN: 可用的頁面

en: Archives by Subject:
zh_CN: 按主題存檔：

en: Archives by Month:
zh_CN: 按月份存檔：
